Staff and Editorial Board

Editorial Staff:

Jeremy Lopez, Editor

Gail Kern Paster, Consulting Editor

Barbara A. Mowat [1934–2017], Consulting Editor

Theodore Leinwand, Consulting Editor

Eric M. Johnson, Digital Media and Publications Director

Jessica Roberts Frazier, Managing Editor

Jennifer Linhart Wood, Editorial Associate

Rebecca Niles, Production Associate

Sophie Byvik, Digital Projects Associate

Laura Estill, Bibliographer


Editorial Board:

Amanda Bailey, University of Maryland, College Park

Mark Thornton Burnett, Queen’s University, Belfast

Colin Burrow, Oxford University

Patrick Cheney, Pennsylvania State University

Katherine Eggert, University of Colorado, Boulder

Mary Floyd-Wilson, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

John Gillies, University of Essex

Elizabeth Hanson, Queen’s University

Peter Holbrook, University of Queensland

András Kiséry, The City College of New York (CUNY)

Nicholas Moschovakis, Washington, DC

Edward Pechter, University of Victoria

Kristen Poole, University of Delaware

Julie Sanders, Newcastle University

Richard Schoch, Queen’s University, Belfast

Ian Smith, Lafayette College

Richard Strier, University of Chicago

Ann Thompson, King’s College London

Ayanna Thompson, Arizona State University

Paul Werstine, King’s University College